26 Racine, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Well I'm 24 single father enjoying life to the fullest! I have a 2 year old son I wouldn't trade the world for. He's my motivation. I'm a pretty laid back person who tries to make the best of every situation. I believe hard work does eventually pay off and that's what I'm striving for. I am looking to meet that special someone and get to know them and settle down. I'm ready to do that.
What I’m doing with my life
i work full time to take care of my son and I. Other than that I'm being Dad or doing things I enjoy such as hanging out with friends,working on my car, building/fixing computers, listening to music, and more work! Lol. I'm usually outside whether its summer or winter. The cold does not bother me so I love to do stuff outdoors. There's so much to do I'd like to try as much as I can.
I’m really good at
ive always had a nack for computers. i build them and repair them as a hobby and "side job" computer networking is something i excel in as well. im also good at making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I would have to say either my eyes or my no bullshit attitude lol. In other words, I'm really good at keeping it real.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I really dont have any favorite books. If I start reading something and I like it, I keep going. Otherwise I'm into Tom Clancy, political books,science fiction,history. Like I said if I like it I'll read it!

Now when it comes to movies I like all kinds from comedies to horror to science fiction! A few of my favorites are Black Hawk Down, Django Unchained, Wolf of Wall Street, The Thing, Halloween (the original), Wedding Crashers and a lot more!

I dont watch much TV but I do enjoy The Walking Dead, Aqua Teen Hunger Force, Family Guy, The Boondocks, Ridiculousness, and Thomas the Train (my son and I both love it!)

For music, I listen to mainly rap and some heavy metal and soul. I like Three 6 Mafia(RIP Lord Infamous), Project Pat, Lil Wyte, Obie Trice, D12, DMX, Dipset, Cam'ron, 40 Cal, Hell Rell, JR Writer, 50 Cent, Young Buck, Lloyd Banks, Chamillionaire, Lil Flip, Slim Thug, UGK(RIP Pimp C), Eminem, and there's some more. I also like Metallica,Iron Maiden and some other heavy metal. For soul, I love Issley Brothers, Willie Hutch, Ojays and more. Just ask cuz I love music!

Food...I'm definitely a cheese head. I like cheese on top of my cheese. I also love meat especially a big juicy cheeseburger ;). My favorite tho.. Drum roll...Pizza!!
The six things I could never do without son
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Do I have to work tomorrow? Lol
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm either in with my son or I'm out with friends or relaxing after a long day of work! I'm a homebody mostly but I do enjoy going out occasionally.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Message me and if we click maybe I will fill you in ;)
You should message me if
If you like what you see and want to know more! I'm an open book and dont bite so dont be shy. Also if you are a woman who has goals and a future planned. And a good sense of humor is a major plus! The worst that could happen is we dont click right? So what do you have to lose? Click send message :D