threecorned
63 Berkeley, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
threecorned
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm intellectually curious, physically active and like quality time with people.

describing myself is an unwelcome task. If we connect it will be because conversation is warm and easy to start with.
What I’m doing with my life
I am healthy, vigorous and love hiking, swimming and backpacking. I do Qigong (wild goose) and take a modern dance technique class regularly. Using my bike frequently to get around Berkeley gives me a lot of pleasure.
I’m really good at
I'm multi-talented
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I read a lot. mostly books, usually pretty serious, sometimes light - novels, non-fiction, poetry - you name it.

I am up for all types of live performance. Intimate performance space, occasional movie.

I can cook.
The six things I could never do without
real books, a piano, colored pencils, green tea, a bicycle, a coffee grinder, a cast-iron skillet, steamer-basket.

I' m sure there are more...
On a typical Friday night I am
hanging out
You should message me if
trust your intuition!
More