41 Indianapolis, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
no baggage ... will travel
What I’m doing with my life
just moved back to indy to work on a start-up business ....
and finish my masters degree !
I’m really good at
getting tattoos
creating high-quality basement meth
... or is it bathtub gin, i always get those two mixed up

i make one HELL of a sexy assistant ... i also cook AND do the dishes.
yes, I am housebroken, although accidents do occur from time to time
The first things people usually notice about me
i look about 7 years younger than i really am ...
... it's probably because i'm very immature for my age

i have lots of ink .... full back piece , left arm sleeve, left calf ... plus a few others
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
my only music station on pandora is 'angel of death radio' ....

well, norah jones as well ... but please don't tell anyone ;)
The six things I could never do without
there are levels of survival i am prepared to accept
I spend a lot of time thinking about
system dynamics of the global currency economy
On a typical Friday night I am
prowling the streets in a bill o'reilly mask taking candy from unsuspecting gays
You should message me if
if you want to vent about something you hate, like christians, or vegans or whatever. i'm an equal opportunity grizzled curmudgeon.

*** vegans, i'm only teasing ;)

*** christians, i'm serious, stay the fuck away from me