30Dyer, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm pretty much a happy go lucky girl. I almost always have a smile on my face even if times are tough. I smile so much that I often get made fun of for it. I also love making people laugh and will make a fool out of myself to do so. But I do know when to be serious.

I'm Catholic and it's a big part of who I am. I used to go on mission trips and other things all the time but haven't had the time in a while for one because of school and work but I'm trying my hardest to change that (working in retail makes it really hard to get weekends off whenever i want).

I love sports. I love going to games. I've played sports all my life and still play softball. However, I'm a girly girl when I'm not competing. I love a good day of shopping and other girly stuff. I'd go nuts without music. I always have some on and I love going to concerts. I love working with kids. I want to be a school counselor and coach a sport eventually. If you want to know anything else just ask.
What I’m doing with my life
I graduated in May with a Master's in Education with a specialization in School Counseling. In simple terms, I'm a licensed k-12 School Counselor.

I spend a lot of my free time sleeping or listening to music. I watch a lot of sports. I also play sports a lot too. I try and watch a few shows too but most of the time i end up watching shows I can catch up online. Its hard for me to watch shows because I work at Target so my work schedule changes from week to week.
I’m really good at
Being patient and listening to other people. I'm fairly open minded too. I'll listen to what anyone has to say. I've been told that I'm good at giving advice too.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes. People think that I'm wearing colored contacts because my eyes are so blue at times.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: anything by Karen Kingsbury, Dee Henderson, or Nicholas Sparks

Movies: August Rush, Definitely Maybe, 27 Dresses, Juno, The Italian Job, Remember the Titans, Never Been Kissed, The Bourne movies, Hairspray, Green Street Hooligans, Another Cinderella Story, Ladder 49

Music: pretty much everything and anything. My favorites lately are Tyler Ward (If you haven't heard of him search for him on youtube. He's amazing) Brad Paisley, Hunter Hayes, Cary Judd, The Starting Line, Bayside, Flogging Molly, Green Day, Paramore, The Beatles, The Monkees, DMB, Nickel Creek, CCR, Kenny Chesney, Taylor Swift, One Republic, The Fray and pretty much anything minus rap.

Food: anything Italian. I am slowly learning to expand my horizions. I was sheltered growing up so I have not tried a lot of things.
Six things I could never do without
1. God 2. Friends and family 3. Sleep because I can never get enough. 4. Music 5. Sports (both playing and watching) 6. Nature/art/taking pictures
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The present and my future. If I'm ever going to find someone who respects me and my beliefs.
On a typical Friday night I am
More than likely working. I work in retail and it's always something different.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I love Disney movies. The Lion King and Aladdin are pretty much the best movies ever!

I'm also a big gamer nerd. I can spend hours playing video games. I love COD but I'm more of a Modern Warfare fan than Black Ops.
You should message me if
Why not :]
The two of us