34Schenectady, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Im 5'7'' hazel green eyes short black hair half italian and half irish hit me up if u want to know more or text me @ (518)357-7699
What I’m doing with my life
Taking care of my son and doing wats best for him. I just started working
I’m really good at
Being tech support 4 friends and family they usually ask me for help with their electronics
The first things people usually notice about me
You can tell me when we meet
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books- I'll read anything

Movies- Action, comedy, horror, scfi, thrillers, pretty much everything.

Shows- TBBT, HIMYM, CSI: Miami, SVU, Arrow, Bones, Sleepy hollow, Blue Bloods, The Good Wife, Hawaii: 5-0, Criminal Minds, Person of Intrest, Elementary, Grimm, Supernatural, HK, Kitchen Nightmares, Masterchef, Chicago Fire, the flash, Legends of Tomorrow, Supergirl, Gotham, Sons of Anarchy, Burn Notice, Prison Break, House
Six things I could never do without
My son
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My son's future, and wat im gonna do to help support my son
On a typical Friday night I am
At home in my own apartment with my son watching tv doing the father son things. Well as it turns out looks like im working fridays
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I can b romantic at times
You should message me if
You think im the right one for you or if u want to know more about me
The two of us