27Waterloo, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
First time trying online dating, so I'm not sure what to expect. Basically I'm a student doing my masters who just wants to meet someone with similar interests. I love traveling, I spent 5 months in South America traveling and studying Spanish. If you want to know anything else send me a message!
What I’m doing with my life
Well...Currently I'm completing my Masters in Business and Entrepreneurship at the University of Waterloo. I just recently returned to Canada after traveling South America. Europe is next! Wanna join?
I’m really good at
-Some Sports (Basketball, Hockey, Football)
-Cooking (I make really good Italian food!)
-Loosing my passport (1 time in Ecuador...lol)
-Using power tools (SOMETIMES!)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I read but don't really have any favourites.
Movies: James Bond Series, comedies, some horror movies
Shows: Dexter, House of Cards, The Office, How I Met Your Mother, Breaking Bad
Music: House music, some rock, some jazz, cool electro, Daft Punk
Food: I'll try anything once, Italian food and South American influenced dishes
Six things I could never do without
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Phone
4. Sense of Humor
5. Outdoors
6. Adventures
On a typical Friday night I am
Either out with friends enjoying a drink or I'm at home chilling doing something (depends on the week).
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Is that I'm trying online dating for the first time.
You should message me if
You like to!
The two of us