73 Guildford, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am 5`10" am a happy go lucky foot loose fancy free sorta guy,down to earth, Adaptable.Open minded. V,G,S,H, N/S. Into all sorts like Walking country side. Forests. Cycling. Main hobbie is metal detecting.Looking for what our Ancesters left for us to find.Celtic, Anglo Saxon, Saxon. roman, All old English coins and Artifacts. i will put some photo`s up later. I have a dog he is a J/R X Staffie. Boot sales, Old buildings, Cyprus, went to pathos for a weeks holiday.to see the Roman City they are digging up so far about 20 beautiful Mosaic`s have been found. Malta. A very old little country beautiful lime stone ,Buildings,
What I’m doing with my life
Any thing and every thing,As a retired P.O,
I’m really good at
I was in the building trade for many years so possibly odd jobs. Painter decorator.
The first things people usually notice about me
Do not rely know never aksed.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite,Music 50s "n" 60s good ole R "n" roll + some 70s
The six things I could never do without
Air,Water, Computer, Dog, The love of a good woman.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What i could have been.
On a typical Friday night I am
Having a quiet drink at home as no one to be out with.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Have a hate of water. (falling in non swimmer)
You should message me if
If you think i am worthy of you. thank you.