29Copenhagen, Denmark
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
These things never quite write themselves, do they?

I'm originally from the States but moved to Denmark at the age of 10. Since then I've done what most people do between the ages of 10-25, so nothing especially exciting there.

I see myself as very laid back, but I certainly have the capacity to take the bull by the horns when needed. I enjoy making people laugh, once I've gotten to know them. Until I get to that point I may come off as fairly shy.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm looking to study out at ITU with an eventual desire to work in game development.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
- Anything by Neil Gaiman and Terry Pratchett.
- Hitchhiker's Guide. Duh.
- Southern gothic novels like Richard Wright's Uncle Tom's Children, Truman Capote's Other Voices, Other Rooms and William Faulkner's As I Lay Dying.
- Other fantasy/sci-fi novels because I am a giant geek

- Buffy the Vampire Slayer (no joke, huge weakness here)
- Star Trek
- Supernatural
- Always Sunny
- American Dad/Archer/Other animated shows

- Star Trek (Kirk > *)
- Star Wars (Original trilogy only)
- Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas (Book is good, too)
- Stranger than Fiction

Hard rock, some metal/folk/pop/rap etc. Mostly rock.

- Anything spicy.
- No seafood!
Six things I could never do without
1. My computer
2. The internet
3. Family/friends
4. Coffee
5. Books, if it's been too long since I've had a chance to read a good book I get absolutely starved for reading material.
6. A good game to play? I guess?
You should message me if
You're a normal, at least somewhat intelligent person.
The two of us