tiffany1525
28 Hibbing, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
tiffany1525
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey! I like a variety of things. I like being outside and doing stuff a lot in the summer. I like swimming, camping, and fishing. I like cooking. I'm pretty easy going. I like trying new things and getting out and doing stuff. I also like relaxing and watching movies. I'm busy with my kids a lot. They mean the world to me. I want to find someone to be with who will make not only me, but my kids happy too.
What I’m doing with my life
I have already went to college and got my AA. Currently I am focusing on me being happy and healthy and taking care of my kids.
I’m really good at
lots of stuff.
The first things people usually notice about me
I am really shy at first until I get to know someone. I also have a good sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't really like to read. Some of my favorite shows are Criminals Minds, South Beach Tow, Law & Order SVU, Charmed, and Teen Mom.
The six things I could never do without
My kids
Friends
A vehicle
My phone
A shower
Alcohol at times
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My kids and things to do so that I'm not bored.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either at home with my son or out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
is to get to know me to find out.
You should message me if
You want to get to know me more and if you like kids.
More