tigerarmy24
41 Phoenix, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
tigerarmy24
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Let's see...I have a good job, i'm emotionally and physically stable, I like my family, I have a good group of friends and I have no ex-drama or anything related to that.
That being said, I am fairly laid back with a unique sense of humor. I try not to let life stress me out and I always strive to do the right thing.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now...I work, play golf, work out 3-4 times a week, and spend free time with friends and family.
I’m really good at
Analyzing situations and problems. I also like to know how stuff works and won't speak on anything unless I understand it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I have been told I have really good teeth and smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books; anything by Bob Woodward, shows; Dexter, Homeland, SOA, True Blood, Music; Social D, Tiger Army, Rancid, Rockabilly, Cash, and select music from the 50's, 60's, 70's, and 80's, and some old school country.
The six things I could never do without
ASU football, the newspaper, friends, my dog, family, and the ability to continuing learning new things
I spend a lot of time thinking about
A lot of things
On a typical Friday night I am
At home or hanging with friends at a dive bar
You should message me if
You are interested in someone who is loyal, drama free and just want to have a great time!
More