23 Frisco, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi I'm Brittany:) I am 19 years old and I am studying to be a psychologist. I have a cat named tigerlily and a hedgehog named Dot, they are my babies.I love going to antique stores and collecting records! I'm a HUGE movie buff with shelves upon shelves of dvds.Family is a big part of my life. I'm looking for someone who is generous, has ambition and most of all someone who can make me smile. I'm not looking to play games or be used.
What I’m doing with my life
Studying Psychology, eating Nutella
I’m really good at
The first things people usually notice about me
My hair
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Girl,Interrupted, Prozac Nation, Running With Scissors, Catcher in the Rye, Leaves of Grass, Tuck Everlasting, Helter Skelter, The Bell Jar, The Perks of Being a Wallflower, anything by Bukowski

Movies: Anything and everything WES ANDERSON, The Virgin Suicides, Mulholland Drive, Blue Velvet, Into The Wild, Trainspotting, Pulp Fiction, Kill Bill, Secretary, This Is England, American Beauty, Almost Famous, Tiny Furniture, Synecdoche New York, Persepolis, Detroit Rock City

Shows: GIRLS, Freaks and Geeks, South Park, Dance Moms,Workaholics

Music: The Moldy Peaches, Nirvana, Say Anything, Best Coast, Camera Obscura, Zero 7, Regina Spektor, Violent Femmes,The Doors, David Bowie, The Strokes, America, The Kinks,

Food: Anything Vegetarian! (10 years strong)
The six things I could never do without
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Insects, Dolls, Cats, Kurt Cobain
On a typical Friday night I am
Doing nerdy things
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I love Lindsay Lohan movies
You should message me if
You are NOT just looking for casual sex
You can make me laugh