39Birmingham, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
young professional Easy going sports oriented guy would like to find someone to date/hang out with get to know.
I work hard and love to travel in my free time.
also like to spend time with friends & family
so not sure where to find a nice guy to date but i think your going to like when you get to know me so HERE i am hit me up and lets chat
What I’m doing with my life
working each and every day on this life making it better then it is now cause it's not bad now but there is always new ways to enjoy the life we have hows that ?
I’m really good at
anything i put my brain too and cooking really good !
knitting a scarf i can do that too its great for winter
The first things people usually notice about me
my blue eyes and my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
my book i pick its" water for elephants"
my movie i have a few. The fall, mean girls . go .
shows i don't really have a favorite the food nework ?
i am open to great music i like all kinds
and last food i love everything but rhubarb
Six things I could never do without
2.video games
4. swedish fish
5. pizza
6. h2O
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how great my life is and how to spend it with someone making it better
On a typical Friday night I am
you can find me cooking dinner for a friend or out at the coffee house chilling with friends or reading and i got a wii so i find myself playing all the time
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
wouldn't be private if I was willing to admit it now would it
The two of us