52 Durango, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm looking to meet new people for friends and you never know what could happen.
I'm on a journey to lose weight I need to .
I love meeting new people.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I'm working on getting my self settled in where I'm supposed to be .

Volunteering with several non profits in the town in .
Active with the LGBTQ community here .
I have lived in the area in for almost 20 years , and I know there are all kinds of new and great things to do here.
I'm not as active as I could be ,some knee issues hinder that but working it .
I’m really good at
Been told I'm good at listening and helping problem solving .
I'm fiercely loyal to the people that are closest to me .
The first things people usually notice about me
Been told my eyes and smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Fave books are The Scarletta series books by Patricia Cornwell .
I love action movies and a variety of others as well .
Love super natural , fringe L word

Food is a tricky one I like Mexican food but I can't always eat it .
I'm a home cookin kind of girl .
The six things I could never do without
My phone ,
My cats
My friends that double as family (I live far from my family )
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Lots of things , places to vacation , economy , my friends and family
On a typical Friday night I am
Either hanging out for a bit or at home watching movies with friends cooking dinner for me and friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Get to know me and then I might share that. I'm not willing to share that out in the open anymore
You should message me if
You are interested in talking etc .
Not looking for a hook up but would like to get to know new people, new experiences and to show people where I live and what I love about livin here