44Indianapolis, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Honest to a fault,Very blunt person, Single by choice for 4 yrs. But thats getting old quick. I'm a pretty dominant person and alot of people cant handle that. I just know what I want and wont settle for less. I have a big heart n a very caring person. Also have a. sarcastic sense of humor. Love spending as much time as I can with my kids since they are older and doing their own thing.
What I’m doing with my life
Working and taking care of my family .
I’m really good at
My job, being a good friend, listening to other peoples problems and giving good advice and being a pretty good parent and grma .
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes and my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books= Anne rice,GenaShowalter,James Patterson,Stephen King.
Movies= horror( but not blood n gut). comedy.
Music= I like different genre's of music but not big on Rap. Country is what I listen to the most.
Food= Italian, Chinese.
Six things I could never do without
1. My phone
2. Toilet paper
3. my kids n grnson
4.my soft pillows n bed
5. a car
6.air to breathe
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Moving back home to Tennessee and having no luck finding a job down there. Also if I'll ever find the right person for me...
On a typical Friday night I am
working or at home , sometimes going out to hang out with friends to see live music or sing karaoke.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
gotta leave something as a mystery..
You should message me if
Your not looking for just fling and can be 100% honest and Not into playing games .
The two of us