36 Fremont, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Originally from the Ukraine - by now have lived in California for a good part of my life. Have moved around in Bay Area for school and then work. I've travelled a lot and hope to travel even more in the future to see new places, new cultures, and meet people there - that's fascinating for me! The more I've grown as a person, the more I value kindness and compassion in people, and I judge them by what they hold inside. Probably said more than enough - to find out more, talk to me :)
What I’m doing with my life
I'm doing lots of things every day, including rocket science, while still too distant from my goal of dancing for money...
I’m really good at
making future dudes crack up
The first things people usually notice about me
they misinterpret my appearance and accent to be from Latin America or Middle East
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: Lord of the Rings (both books and movies), Amelie, Before Sunrise, Before Sunset, 'Obyknovennoe Chudo'
Books: One Hundred Years of Solitude, The Alchemist, Catcher in the Rye, 'Master i Margarita', 'Ponedelnik Nachinaetsa v Subotu', Brave New World
Music: a lot of different music - alternative, rock, blues, classical...
Food: Creme Brulee, ice-cream/gelato, and most other deserts
The six things I could never do without
(might have gotten the order wrong)
1) family
2) friends
3) shower
4) love
5) sleep
6) music and dance
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how I can avoid work and still get paid
On a typical Friday night I am
dancing salsa or spending time with family/friends
You should message me if
1) you can spell or use a spellchecker;
2) don't hate people (including babies) and animals;
3) have traveled the world, or at least like travel