32 Hewitt, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Really don't know what I'm looking for right now, Just wanting to find new friends. Possibly a new relationship.
What I’m doing with my life
currently working in a retail home improvement store and saving up money to finish school. Going to get a B.A.S. (Bachelors of applied science) in Horticulture about 2yrs from completion.

Hope to own my own nursery, or work for Dept. of interior or Dept. of agriculture.
I’m really good at
growing plants, gardening, operating my greenhouse, math (all the way to calculus loved it!), problem solving (puzzles etc), building stuff (wood work), listening, making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
Actually my hair not the way i fix it, but i have been told many times it is "thick" lol.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
books, eh that's hard... the typical book in my bookshelf is reference (plant related) only 5 novels. 96 total reference YES i actually just counted them!

favorite movies would be action or sci-fi.

shows... don't watch tv often, but usually the tv channels stop changing once it arrives at A&E, Discovery, Nat Geo, or news...

music is a hard subject ill get back to you on that.

seafood, Italian, and Chinese/Asian etc
The six things I could never do without
1. my family
2. my dog & cat
3. my greenhouse
4. friends
5. puzzles
6. books
I spend a lot of time thinking about
On a typical Friday night I am
50/50 at home or with friends away from home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Nothing I want to advertise to everyone on the internet and complete strangers! lol
You should message me if
you wish to message me. ;)