25Lady Lake, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi, my names Tim. I'm originally from Orlando but I moved here with my family about four years ago. Currently I'm working two jobs, but soon I'd like to go back to school to pursue a career in teaching.

Music is one of my biggest passions. I've taken countless chorus, guitar and piano classes over the years.

I enjoy traveling, hiking/camping and cooking. I'm not exceptionally religious, but I'm very open minded and love to see other peoples points of view on different matters.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm working most of the time right now, but I have big plans for my future.
I’m really good at
Writing and playing music
Making people laugh
Six things I could never do without
Friends, family, music, food, the internet, the thrill of trying new things.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Ways my life could be different if just one thing was changed.
On a typical Friday night I am
I typically work on Friday nights, but I do enjoy going out and having a drink or two with some friends afterwards.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
My nickname in high school was McLovin.
You should message me if
You can tell a good story

You want to have a good story to tell

If you like piña coladas and getting caught in the rain

And more importantly if there's anything else you would like to know about me, go ahead and ask.
The two of us