53Ramona, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Young for my age, fit, energetic, curious, thoughtful.
Questioning everything, love music, dance and rhythm.
Love kids, animals and outdoors. I am out going, ambitious,
good sence of humour, respectful and sincere.

I am looking for a female friend and partner that
is intelligent, inquisitive, honest, hot, funny and unique.
What I’m doing with my life
Taking care of myself, mind and body. Learning new things.
I’m really good at
Negoatiation, karoke, dominoes, leadership, back rubs and foot massages, bbq, making cosmos and mojitos,
The first things people usually notice about me
That I am friendly, funny and not very tall.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: philosophy, self help, metaphysics, koonts, king

Movies: Kite Runner, Anything Tarantino, Scorsese, Documentaries

Music: From Abba to Zappa. Alternative, Industrial, Reggae, Classic, Punk, Metal, Pop, Rock, Blues, Bluegrass, Rap, Trance, Dub Step, everything basically

Food: Mexican, Italian, Vegetarian, Pho Noodle Soup, Mediterranean, Bananas, Raisin Bran, 5 Guys Burgers and Fries
Six things I could never do without
friends, fingers, finances, food, freedom, faith
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the meaning of life
On a typical Friday night I am
Have you ever noticed that if you do something fun or start a trip on Friday night, the weekend seems longer?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
If I admited it, it would not be private, would it? Strange question.
You should message me if
you want to meet someone fun, adventerous, funny, compasionate, honest and friendly
The two of us