41Riverside, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am an employed 39yr old student and father of two. I am currently going to school for my BS in Business. I am easy going, love to laugh, and try to not take life too seriously.
What I’m doing with my life
I work full time as an purchaser for an industrial supply company, and I go to school at University of Redlands . I get to spend every other weekend with my kids in Lancaster. I am active and busy working today for a better tomorrow.
I’m really good at
I am a procrastination extraordinaire. I am also a great listener and enjoy cooking and have been told I am pretty good at it.
The first things people usually notice about me
People tell me I have pretty eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love thai food!! I am very much into almost anything Sci-fi, especially Dr Who, Buffy, Supernatural, True Blood, etc. I mostly listen to alternative rock and indie rock, but enjoy most anything except country. I love to read when I am not in school, I am currently reading The Twelve by Justin Cronin.
Six things I could never do without
1. My family
2. Dr Who
3. Ben and Jerry's Ice Cream
4. Coffee
5. Green Curry
6. Mangos
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future. I spend a lot of time working towards a rewarding future, so I find myself imagining what it might be like when I am finally finished with my schooling.
On a typical Friday night I am
spending time with friends or my kids... although, they are getting to the age where they have better things to do on
Friday night than hang with Dad...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
ANYTHING! Although I have been accused of TMI often, so I will stick to answering any question with total honesty.
You should message me if
you are an honest and trustworthy person looking for a friend. I have a busy schedule and do not have all the time in the world to spend with anyone, but I would like to find someone to spend the free time I do have with getting to know.
The two of us