timeless1989
31 Waunakee, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
timeless1989
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My friends would say I am a good listener, caring, honest, and also very dependable. I am looking for the same in a partner or friend. I am also shy, but it doesn't take long to warm up to someone. Music is a big part of my life. I love going to see live music and I am always listening to all genres of music.

I don't know what else to say, feel free to ask me anything.
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently in the Administrative assistant program at a technical college in Madison. I have 1 1/2 years left before I finish the program.
I’m really good at
Speed Walking, making cheesecakes
The first things people usually notice about me
is my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies- Strictly Sexual, Spring Breakers, 21 Jump Street, Crazy, Stupid,love, Get Him to the Greek, Like Crazy. I like comedies and weird independent movies the best.

I like Italian and Mexican food the best.

Music- Cory Chisel and the Wandering Sons, The Pretty Reckless, Taylor Swift, Shakey Graves, K. Flay, Kesha, Prof, Miles Nielsen, Crow Moses
The six things I could never do without
my friends and family, music, cellphone, coffee, my car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
concerts I am planning to go to or want to see, sex, what to watch next on Netflix
On a typical Friday night I am
seeing live music at one of the many great music venues in Madison
You should message me if
You like my profile and pics. You live in the area or are planning to visit the Madison area.
More