timetofly172
26 Fort Dodge, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
timetofly172
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey my name is Dianna and I just recently moved back to Iowa.

I currently work in corrections at a halfway house but I'm looking at going back to school for my Masters and getting into Probation. I love to ride dirt bikes and motorcycles so if you ride let me know because I need some riding buddies! I also love to go to movies and concerts and I'm always up for anything. Love meeting new people so if you want to know more just send me a message!
What I’m doing with my life
Just getting use to the Iowa weather and working a lot haha.
I’m really good at
I'm good at reading people and being very observant, which is a bonus for my current and future jobs. I'm a pretty good cook and drink maker when I feel like it :).
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm very laid back and easy to get along with. I tend to talk alot once I really get to know someone. Other then that I'm not really sure.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I'm a kid at heart so of course I'll say the Harry Potter books, The Sword of Truth series, anything by Dean Koontz or Stephen King.

Movies: Too many to name but I love scary/horror, action, comedy, romantic comedy, and drama.

Shows: Dexter, Smallville, Nikita, Vampire Diaries, Homeland, CSI, One Tree Hill, Sons of Anarchy, The Walking Dead, and many more.

Music: I love music and will pretty much listen to anything. I enjoy rap, r & b, rock, heavy metal, pop, and alternative. Here's a list of some of the concerts I have gone to.
Three Days Grace
Hinder
Halestorm
Papa Roach
Five Finger Death Punch
Shinedown
Ludo
Saliva
The Wanted
Fly Leaf

Food: I'm not a really picky eater but I do not like seafood.
The six things I could never do without
Family
Friends
Pets
Water
Motorcycle
Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I plan on doing in the next few years job wise and the next adventure I want to take.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either working or going out with the girls.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm pretty open so if you want to know something just ask!
You should message me if
You want to know more or just want to chat! :)
More