timh88
28 Copperas Cove, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
timh88
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey I'm tim this is my first time on a online date service. I'm from Pidcoke,TX (near fort hood). I spend most of my time relaxing and just chilling out. If you find me interesting or just want to hang out then send me a message.
I am imaginative, cunning, and intelligent (I think anyways)
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently a student at CTC and doing what I can to make that continue to happen each semester. going to school for an associates in social / behavioral science
I’m really good at
I'm good at math, acting, history, and a little bit of construction work and making a good impression
The first things people usually notice about me
I've been told that I'm funny and should do stand up. But I don't have that kind of patience
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
fav books: the eiliad, mac beth, and dante's enferno, and historic books
fav moives: F/X, good will hunting, most of any john wayne movie
fav music: country, rock, some rap
fav food: chinese, cajin, hot wings
The six things I could never do without
Faith that God will provide
Family & friends
My Bible
a good internet connection
Cell phone
and my dog (if I had a dog )
I spend a lot of time thinking about
just everything in general
On a typical Friday night I am
on a typical friday night i'm out just doing what ever comes to mind
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
the most private thing I'm willing to admit is I'm not white I'm clear but in a pastey way
You should message me if
if you see anything that catches your eye. That you'd like to strike up a conversation over.
More