timneal
45 West Jordan, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
timneal
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I strive every day to better myself. I put 100% into everything I do. I try to make everyone around me feel good. I never want to hurt anyone's feelings. Sometimes i go too far out of my way to help others. I'm a very spontanious person. At any given moment I could just decide to go on a trip or do something fun! I have one 17 year old son who lives at home with me. Just recently divorced so I'm just looking for friendships and nothing too serious right now. I'd love to find someone i could take off-roading and ride motorcycles with. I'd be happy to help teach if you've never been.
What I’m doing with my life
Working hard. putting a lot into my business. Spending time with my family, traveling
I’m really good at
racing desert and motocross
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes and my deep voice
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Food: chili verde
Books? off-road magazines, mx and cycle news
Movies: adventure, actions, any Clint Eastwood
Favorite TV channels are A&E and Discovery
The six things I could never do without
My kids
My family
My friends
My time in the outdoors
My dirt bikes and atv's
My happiness
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Adventures
On a typical Friday night I am
Loading my rv to go on a trip or spending time with my friends or family
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm an open book
More