timorhyrbarth
32 Pittsburgh, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
timorhyrbarth
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a pretty easy going guy, I am someone who is nice, probably too nice at times. I usually will try to do everything I can in order to have fun with that person I'm with. I just want to find the woman who shares the same qualities. I like going to sporting events. I am dedicated on trying to make my life better as time goes on. I also like to travel when i can get the chance to.
What I’m doing with my life
I am a route salesman, living comfortably
I’m really good at
I would say, making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I've been told my eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite movie would have to be the departed, forest gump, the godfather1-3. Favorite band is radiohead, I typically like alot of music besides country. I also enjoy Italian foods, among many others.
The six things I could never do without
Friends, family, phone, car, a place of my own, sports.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I'm doing with my life, when will I meet the right woman for me. Can't seem to find the right woman to connect to. I don't want a woman who can't support herself. I want a woman who has goals in her life. I want a serious relationship.
On a typical Friday night I am
Going out with the roomies to have some drinks. If I don't go out I'm usually at home watching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I really don't keep anything private, I am a very open person
You should message me if
If u like what u see and don't be shy and send me a message.
More