30Chicago, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a product and user experience designer for an Ag-Tech company based in DC but I live in KC. My faith means a great deal to me and I go to church on Sunday's. I went to college at Boston Architectural College and loved it. I lived in Morocco for a while as an intern flipping houses and learning Arabic and that was lots of fun. And my immediate family all live here in the KC area and that's a large part of why I remain here instead of heading back to the coast. ... More to come.
What I’m doing with my life
building a career, traveling the world, working on a legacy, and sharing the adventure with another hopefully.
I’m really good at
Startup events, swimming, design, church, quality time with friends, traveling and other things.
The first things people usually notice about me
physically: probably my eyes.
personality: I'm happy go lucky for the most part.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Mad Men
Downtown Abbey
So You Think You Can Dance

Lord of the Rings
The Hobbitt
Chronicles of Narnia
Harry Potter
Atlas Shrugged

Batman Begins
anything adventurous
anything with a hint of romance

free spirited
top 40 pop
things from apple commercials

Mediterranean tappas
Moroccan tagines and cous cous
Spanish fusion
A great steak
authentic Thai
Six things I could never do without
friends: They are essential to my well being. They help ground me in times of need.

family: same as friends.

delicious food: I don't want blah. I want to enjoy this stuff! The finer yet simple things.

faith: It's core to my identity and influences greatly my decision making process.

An apartment/home: Sorry, I don't have any interest in being homeless.

hmmmmm. I need to think more on this subject.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what I want to begin building a legacy in. Worldview, how to make a positive impact on the world, and how great it would be to have a partner in these and more endeavors.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends, at home with a novel or movie, or traveling to some cool new place and experiencing the local culture.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ask me.
You should message me if
you're adventurous and looking to adventure together with someone. Spontaneity and ambition are very attractive
The two of us