27 Hope Mills, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Yo, I am a smidgen awkward. Lets just be honest. I like that honesty stuff as much as you I suppose.

So, in my head, the first thing that comes to mind to describe myself is something under the blanket term 'artist'. Thats a shitty all encompassing term but it's the most recognizable. Illustration and comic art is really my jam. I've got a pretty useless college degree in it ladies, but it's not too impressive.

I'm towards the end of 26 right now, just starting a new job, I have lived in Greenville and Durham NC, as well as Savannah GA for a while.

I have zero tattoos, nothing against them, I just can't think of anything I want a tattoo of. I miss mix CD's in this crazy new digital age. During the summer I wear flip flops as much as I possibly can.

All of that should summarize something.
What I’m doing with my life
Starting a new job in a new field, drawing constantly, I like to have a solid set of drinks once a week with friends if possible, and trying not to binge watch any new shows for at least 6 months.
I’m really good at
Drawing. Drawing you like one of my french girls. No not really, not on the first date. What kind of dude do you think I am jeez.
The first things people usually notice about me
People say I smile a bunch. So my smile?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Less than Zero, Rules of Attraction, Blankets, 100%

Movies: Friday the 13th (4 and 6 are the best), Halloween, The Thing, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, Lost in Translation, other bad horror movies, Pulp Fiction

TV: Friday Night Lights, Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones, Skins, Louie, Mad Men

Music: Death Frome Above 1979, Henry Green Music, Daft Punk, Justice, The Weeknd, The Knife,

Food: Chicken pizza gives me great pleasure.
The six things I could never do without
Sketchbook, the sweet sweet internet, horror movies, book objects, christ I guess computers, and music.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Art relate things. I am great at parties people.
On a typical Friday night I am
Drinking with friends, if I can I like to go to First Friday sometimes in Raliegh, or I might just be horribly alone, which is why I have an account on here.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I like butts. I'm a simple man.
You should message me if
You are near me in some way, are a cool person, between 22 and 26 or so, and you've read a book in the last year (the ones with pictures count for me, in fact, they earn bonus points).