timr312
27 Minneapolis, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
timr312
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I would describe myself as an outgoing and ambitious but easy going guy. Lover of 🐶 and ✈️

I'm close to my family, grounded by faith, a fan of being active and adventurous, and always optimistic!

I've been enjoying the freedom of the single lifestyle, focusing of my consulting career, and taking care of my 8 fish :) but at a point now where I'm definitely open to meeting the right person and establishing a committed relationship based on mutual respect, trust, care, and faith.
What I’m doing with my life
Monday-Friday and the occasional weekend I'm a strategy consultant tackling projects around Minneapolis and across the country while advancing up the corporate ladder. Outside of work I dabble in real estate and volunteer.
I’m really good at
I can get along and make friends with almost anyone. Think it's a result of growing up in a small town where everyone knew everyone so you just got used to quickly meeting people...you won't have to worry about us having an awkward first date and the conversation dying out that ends with us just staring at our phones ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm the first one on the dance floor...ok that may only apply to Friday nights and wedding receptions.

I'm wearing something with my alma mater on it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Suits is my favorite show right now, pretty much my life but I'm a consultant instead of a lawyer.

HIMYM is always a good one when I'm not quite ready to call it a night. I'd say I relate the most to Marshall, but have the outgoing personality of Barney and the dating success of Ted...not nearly as desperate though and I can comfortably laugh at myself
The six things I could never do without
Family
Friends
Faith
Outdoors
Sports
Pets
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my future goals, plans, big picture ideas.

Also important stuff like if I can put off shaving until tomorrow, why do I live in a state the high temps some days are negative, how many more days I can go without buying groceries, etc 😜
On a typical Friday night I am
probably out with friends but nothing too crazy, working out/sporting events, or on the more quiet nights planning my next jewel heist!
You should message me if
You're an overall happy and confident woman.

You're a fan of Tim McGraw's song Humble and Kind (https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=awzNHuGqoMc) and are interested in getting to know a guy who was raised and tries to live by the same values.
More