33 Jacksonville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi there! I'm Tim. I have a job that I love and I live on the beach. Favorite activities include running, cooking, and working out - each is meditative for me in its own way. I enjoy being around the water and the company of dogs. Water dogs are a bonus!

Family is important to me. I am not particularly religious, although I believe the universe holds something that is greater than myself. As far as what I'm looking for in a partner, I have come to realize that positive attitude is the most important attribute. Does it seem like we could get along? Then I look forward to meeting you! :)
What I’m doing with my life
Work blah blah blah. But I do love what I do. Being outside. Hanging out with interesting people.
I’m really good at
Karaoke. Feats of strength, wit, and dexterity. Jeopardy.
The first things people usually notice about me
Women say I have nice eyes...although they're always staring at my butt when they say that.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: escapism
Movie: Drive; Gattaca
TV: Breaking Bad *(I don't watch much TV)
Music: a wide variety, especially 90s rock
The six things I could never do without
hot sauce
music while running
I spend a lot of time thinking about
When I can get a dog
On a typical Friday night I am
Out at some beach bar, talking increasingly louder as the night progresses.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I had a flip phone until recently. It was a pretty good phone.
You should message me if
You are awesome (no doubt you are)