33 El Cajon, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I’m Tim. Here’s a little bit of info about me. I’m a nice honest guy, I call it how I see it so I can be blunt at times. I’m a little shy at first. I’m always trying to learn. I am still going to school. I have a degree and have a job doing something that I’m interested in. I like to watch and play sports my favorites are basketball and football. I love to go snowboarding when I have the time to go. I was in the national Guard. I’m not into the club scene, but I do enjoy having drinks with friends on occasion. I’m looking for a woman that is kind and honest. She doesn’t play games. She would have some of the same or similar interests as me. She would be able to think for herself and have some intelligence. She would have goals and either work and/or be in school.

I am honest, easygoing, and organized
What I’m doing with my life
Work and school
I’m really good at
listening, good communicator. Good at snowboarding.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: generally the fantasy genre. Books by Terry Brooks, Raymond E. Feist, Jim Butcher, and Orson Scott Card.

Movies: Action or Comedy. Die Hard, gladiator, remember the titans, the dark knight, old school, happy gilmore.

Music: Any kind of rock, metallica, blink 182, smashing pumpkins,
papa roach, jimmy eat world, weezer, tons more, I'm not really into rap or hip hop.

Food: mexican, pizza, american food, and more mexican food.