timtow
39 San Diego, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
timtow
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Laid back, fun guy who loves to entertain and have a good time. I also believe in working hard and following your dreams. Family is most important to me and I have a lot of good friends I care about and that care about me. Born and raised in San Diego and recently moved back from the bay area and travel back and forth pretty frequently. Contact me if you would like to meet and think we might have some chemistry.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm in a career transition right now and am going back to school while working. In my free time, I enjoy spending time with friends and family, exercising and playing sports. I also have a passion for music.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh and maintaining a high level of energy. I work best with others and thrive in an environment where I can help people.
The first things people usually notice about me
my smile and broad shoulders.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I enjoy softball, baseball, and staying active. I like a lot of different music but generally punk, hip hop, rock and pop. I really like authentic new york pizza and good barbeque. Haven't been watching a ton of TV lately but definitely enjoy it occasionally. If I'm watching TV it's usually sports or a good movie. I also tend to like reality shows.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my future, family and friends.
On a typical Friday night I am
out with friends, relaxing at home, or working out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I was a nude model.
You should message me if
you're fun, laid back, down to earth and real. I'm up for meeting new friends as well as potential partners and believe the best partner is also your best friend.
More