65Pacoima, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am an intellectually eclectic transgendered woman who is more interested in a romantic friendship than in a sexual relationship. I would prefer to date somebody who can and will challenge me intellectually.
What I’m doing with my life
I am an attorney who loves tennis almost as much as shopping for just the right shoes to go with my newest outfit or discussing religious philosophy.
I’m really good at
Trivia pursuit, jeopardy, boggle and picking the perfect accessories for any dress.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Jane Eyre. Casablanca the Beat
les and 70s music
Six things I could never do without
My CoverGirl foundation and mascara. My skinny jeans. My VS miracle bra. My tennis racquet. My boots. My fashion magazines
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My hair, clothes, makeup, omnideism and whomever I might be dating
On a typical Friday night I am
Watching reruns of House while reading Vogue or Glamour or Allure or the New Yorker
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
My age
You should message me if
If you are politically liberal or willing to listen and the idea of meeting a dynamic transgendered woman doesn't frighten you and you love intellectual challenging and witty conversations which I find sexually stimulating.
The two of us