28 Atlanta, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I travel a decent amount for work and get to go to some exciting places like Denver and some less than stellar places like Jonesville, but make time to head outside on my bike whenever I can and stay in shape for the race season.

I've been lucky enough to also be able to race cars on road courses (think NASCAR but turning left and RIGHT!).

Looking for someone to hang out with a just go have a good time whether it be hanging around at home watching a movie, playing catan, going out looking for good hole in the wall mexican places and sharing a pitcher of margaritas, or exploring new places in Atlanta.
What I’m doing with my life
Solving the world's supply chain problems one warehouse at a time.
Traveling to some new city for work (actually taking a break in Atlanta for now).
I’m really good at
Making a competition out of anything.
The first things people usually notice about me
Stupid big ass grin I always seem to have.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I have been trying to read Game of Thrones while traveling but my time management has been horrible.

Shows I've been into are Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones, Arrested Development, Archer, 30 Rock, Lost, Dexter, Better off Ted, True Detective

Can listen to almost all music but currently into all the alternative stuff like Toro Y Moi, Passion Pit, MGMT. Also like electronic music as well. Can't go wrong with some Daft Punk.

Like all kinds of food and up for trying random stuff.
The six things I could never do without
My Dog
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What's next?
On a typical Friday night I am
I guess I'm either going out with friends or just chilling at home relaxing for tomorrow's ride/race.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I got nothing