28 Manhattan, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a born and raised Flordian. I moved to the city in August for a new career and have loved every minute of my time here. My friends would describe me as a ball of fun. Someone who is always looking to make a memory out of every experience. Sarcasm is my first and most commonly used language. You can always find me at sporting events (which does not include a pink jersey) or just hanging out with friends. I am not into the club scene anymore, a quant wine bar with live music or a hole in the wall is more my scene. Not to say every once in a while the wild child in me doesn't come out. I am not someone to dwell in the past, but to live for today. Family and friends are very important to me. Always up for a challenge and new adventures, looking for someone to experience new things with.
What I’m doing with my life
I work for one of the big four accounting firms here in the city as an analyst for the international tax team. I know nerd alert!!!
The first things people usually notice about me
Are my baby blues 💙💙💙
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love most historical and romance books. Always up for a good read. Comedies, historical, chick flicks...
The six things I could never do without
My dogs
Hot sauce
Sense of adventure
My personality
On a typical Friday night I am
Either out with my friends or trying to keep it low key with a pj party and wine night.