tinydancer6913
30 Justice, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
tinydancer6913
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Going revamp this some soon but until then....I am done with players and liars so if you are one please move on to the next person because you are not wanted here! Not looking to play those games. I also am at the point in my life where if you don't have or make time for me, I won't have or make the time for you either. May sound bitchy but I am just tired of waiting around on people. hmm lets see. I am 26 currently work for sheet metal/HVAC contractor. I am polish and I love to dance ,I have been trained in ballet,jazz,tap,modern and hip hop for about 22 yrs now.I love hanging out with my friends just laughing and having a good time no matter what I am doing., I am not here looking for hook ups I am here looking to meet people and possibly start a relationship with the right person and hopefully it lasts to further commitments, so no time wasters please. Also sorry but I am not attracted to African American/Black males (and no you are not going to be able to change my mind). If you would like to know more please feel free to ask,I am so bad at filling these things out. :( Also I should probably add that I am usually not one to send/make the first contact on sites like this.
What I’m doing with my life
Working and taking a break from the health care field worked in it for a while and decided it was time for a lil break. I do have to say though I am very happy where I am currently working and couldn't ask for a better place to be!
I’m really good at
listening and being there for others , also caring about people sometimes to a fault. Also just being me :P
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books:Memiors of a geisha,liberty and Tyranny

Movies: crash,memiors of a geisha,grown ups,expendables,The Hang over,horror movies, the Godfather movies,fast and furious movies,the help,black swan,Gone with the wind.

Shows: The Tudors (so sad that they took it off the air),United States of Tara,Penn and Teller: BS!,Big Love,Nip/Tuck, The Secret Circle,Pretty Little Liars,Vanguard,hey dude(a old fav. growing up as a kid),secret diary of a call girl,American horror story,Amish mafia, once upon a time,masterpeice theater,mob wives

Music: Country,Euro,Dance,80's & Pop

Food: potato perogi
The six things I could never do without
Family,friends,dance,cell phone,car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future and why people are the way they are sometimes. Also when I will find that someone to settle down with, and if there are any guys out there that are actually ready for something serious.
On a typical Friday night I am
usually at home just relaxing watching a tv/movie or out with friends once in a while if I am single. If I am with/dating someone then hopefully hanging out and spending time with them.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
ok this is so embarassing but I dont know how to ride a bike lol, plus there is something else that isnt so embarassing so if you want to know ask
You should message me if
if you are single and looking for something serious that could possibly go some where and are not a player a two timer or too cocky, and you are mentally mature .no players please!
More