30Pocatello, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am an easy going guy, who classifies himself as a legitimate nice guy, and a true gentlemen. Who in the race of love and life has always wound up with the short straw and finished last. I have realized in life, that I cannot make everything happen, and that chances are that I will find that special someone in my life, I have decided that its mathematically improbable that I will not find that person in my life.
What I’m doing with my life
I am working IT for three different Car Dealerships that are under the same umbrella. I have enlisted in the US Army Active duty, but was discharged due to medical reasons, and I would give it all up to be back there again. I have been trying to decide what to do now days.
I’m really good at
I am an expert with most technology, from AV equipment too Home Computer Repair. As well as a driver, I am a really good driver. I am also a logical thinker, I tend to look around any situation, and process it, before making a decision and a move on anything. I am also an Eagle Scout, so I have a lot of outdoors experience.
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably my eyes, as well as my personality. As well as my goatee. Most people need to start talking with me to find out who I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Anything from the authors Ghrisham, King, Tolkin, as well as most scifi, one of the books I was really glad to read Enders Game.
A Time to Kill, The Firm, The Pelican Brief, The Client, The Chamber, The Rainmaker, The Runaway Jury, The Partner, The Street Lawyer, The Testament, The Last Juror, The Summons. Are just a list of what I read for a second or third time last year.
Movies: I like almost anything Adam Sandler does, but I also like most Comedies, as long as there is a certain level of maturity to most of the comedy, occasionally Ill go with something like an American Pie type movie, but more and more I prefer to watch movies with a bit more tact. I also like drama and rom com..also dig action as well what do you expect I am a guy...
Looking forward to the New Fast 5…
Shows: Justified, Spartacus, True Blood, White Collar, Burn Notice, Royal Pains, Big Bang Theory, Scrubs, And Cover Affairs. Beside’s those I don’t really watch TV unless there is an Interesting NCIS, CSI, or House on that has perked my interest.
But I am mostly on my computer over watching tv, I dvr my shows to watch on my time.

Music: I don't avoid any music and can find myself listening to a wide pool of genres, but my favorite would be Metal. Top Five Bands would be Johnny Cash, BB King, Metallica, Garth Brooks, and Pantera. I have a lot of box sets, and have a ton of music that I have access too, and than with Pandora I never have time that I can’t listen to something somewhere that I haven’t listened to in a while.
Been listening to a lot of the Metallica S&M Tour.

Food: Grew up with a father who is a classically trained chef, so any and everything. Besides Fish.. I hate fish. I also know how to cook, most of the foods that I eat and enjoy.
Asian Food probably perks most of my interest.
Six things I could never do without
Cellphone, Internet, Computer, Car, Love, and Family
Cellphone is needed to Stay in contact with my Friends.
Internet is needed cause I am a tech Junkie.
Same with Computer.
Car cause I drive for a living, as well as I need to get out of the house and a Car makes it easiest.
Love, a Man is nothing without someone to love.
Family, of all things family is the most important to me.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future and where I will be in the next ten years, as well as different applications of computer code. I sit and think about where I am at, how I got here, and how my past plans have fallen through. I wonder if I am going to be forever plagued with being lonely, or if one day, Ill find someone to share my life with. If I wish to continue with the taxi company, or if I want to try and expand my skills by getting into school.
On a typical Friday night I am
Driving Taxi, but on my Saturday nights, I typically tend to go out mostly to Charly’s, I love the bar, and good friends with the staff there. I also go out to several bars, to play in the Texas Holdem Poker league here in town. Or Ill just be at the Pocket or Oasis shooting pool. I also occasionally go to Club 90-Fun.. ((jk)) to kind of laugh at the desperation of most the guy there, who think they can bring one of the dancers home. Its quite comical. I also like going out to the Sub just to shoot pool away from Alcohol sometimes. I always want to go to Vegas to see if I can make it big on the poker tables, I think I am good enough to make serious cash.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am scared of not having someone in my life to share it with. I don’t want to be the type of person who has no one to come home to, I am scared of never having any Children to raise, and bring up, and I am scared of not being able to pass on what I have learned in life to someone else.
You should message me if
You are interested in learning more about me, I only put a small side of me here and there is a lot more to offer. Also please be open politically, I don’t mind if you don’t share my views, or my opinions, but be open to accept someone of a different viewpoint than you, and be open to discussions about your feelings, and views on life and religion.
The two of us