33Sherman Oaks, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Im a very easy going east coast boy living the cali dream. I moved to California 10 years ago. Outside of being so far away from family I love it out here. I enjoy outside activities like camping, hiking, road trips, just remind me to pack the sun screen. On this site to meet cool people to explore and experience the amazing things this state has to offer. Chivalry is not dead, it just went underground and you have to keep your ear to the street to find those who still practice it.
What I’m doing with my life
Workn for the man till i die, but always up for a good time. Currently working for a coffee shop in Pasadena with plans to get promoted and run my own store by years end. I enjoy the customer service industry and it suits me as I am a people pleaser.
I’m really good at
Video games, shooting hoops, and staying young at heart
The first things people usually notice about me
Eyes, my unique laugh, or my ginger beard when i grow it out
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Anything really cept dumb reality tv shows.
Currently reading girl with the dragon tattoo. Enders game all time favorite.
Watching walking dead, breaking bad,mad men and game of thrones
Six things I could never do without
Just my body and loved ones, everything else is just extra
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The cosmos
On a typical Friday night I am
Chilln at the local pub, showcasing my two left feet on a dance floor, or watching any sport on tv
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have 6 fingers and i killed your father(best movie ever)
You should message me if
You get the above joke, looking to chill, chat or maybe more
The two of us