46Dhaka, Bangladesh
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a marketing professional. Live with my parents. not married yet, a open minded man looking for a women with soft-heart. Who can take care of me and make me happy.

I am offering love in return and a good family environment.

I am Smart, Inteligent, and Goodlooking
What I’m doing with my life
I am alone , have two sisters and parents. taking care of both job and my family
I’m really good at
My family life is great, all the members of family work as a uniter force and we are happy in the way we are.
The first things people usually notice about me
Body language, people usually notice me as I am six fit tall.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Marketing Management By Philip Kotler, Sounds of Music, Roman Holiday, George Mickel, County, Rice and fish.
Six things I could never do without
1) Will not lie to anyone 2) Will not misjudge 3) Will not misguide 4) Not be angry 5) Not be shy 6) Not be overconfident
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What is going on around me, industrial index, business world and also think of fulfilling my life with a women.
On a typical Friday night I am
In a social gathering with my friends or family. I enjoy the weekends very much out of home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I like to express myself, can make people laugh and make the surrendings lively.
You should message me if
You like my style and you are a open minded women.
The two of us