32 Singapore, Singapore
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Out-going personality with a heart for learning. Jack of all trades, master of none at the moment.
What I’m doing with my life
Building a career that will lead me to eventually open my own Australian style breakfast cafe. I am accumulating my experience in the hospitality industry and earning my capital before I venture into this big project.
I’m really good at
Pretty much handy work, cooking, outdoor sports and chilling out.
The first things people usually notice about me
Many friends say I am loyal, humble, honest and some time innocent. In terms of first impression, I have heard that I am proud, or I am really shy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Life without limits - Nick Vujicic (I don't read a lot but if I find a good one it can start me off)
Music: live bands, jazz, 80's & 90's, rock, blues, instrumental, reggae, trance (when driving long distance), Christian rock.
The six things I could never do without
1. Clothes haha..
2. Water
3. Electronic devices (too many)
4. Laptop
5. Internet
6. TV dramas (HK & western)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future; wife, children, career, friends and God most importantly.
On a typical Friday night I am
Chilling out with friends or me favorite cousin either over dinner or drinks.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have many same sex couple friends who take about anything under the sun.
You should message me if
You will like to know me better, coffee, drinks, or need an activity partner (such as; rock climbing, tennis, etc). Or if you dare make the first move to approach, I am very impressed and respectful of girls who can put it of smoothly. Not one I have encountered. Are you game?