31 Greenville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Not really sure to say in these things, but here we go. I am a graduate of ECU in criminal justice, I have a job right now, but I'm still looking for one in my career. My dream job would be work as a juvenile probation officer. I'm a very laid back type of person and you can usually catch me enjoying some time at home or going over to a friends house. I've had my party nights so I don't go out as much as I used too, I tend to focus on my career now and where I can take it. Well if there is anything else you want to know just ask.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a asst. Mgr right now and I'm making the best of what I have been given and continuing to move up.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh
The first things people usually notice about me
my eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
not much of a reader, but my favorite book as to be cat and mouse, hunger games trilogy, and I've just gotten into the game of thrones books too. I don't read too much anymore though, mostly only articles on yahoo and sports articles. I have way too many movies to name, but I love horrors and comedies, especially horror movies that are post to scare you, but try so hard that they just become comedies (i.e. Gremlins). I love all types of music especially alternative rock, my favorite band is Nirvana. As far as favorite food goes I love Italian food, but really I love all types of food and I'll eat about anything.
The six things I could never do without
My family, friends, phone, computer, money, and of course water.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the future and how its all going to work out
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm either going out with friends to go out or hang out or I'm relaxing and enjoying a movie.
You should message me if
You find that we have something in common or if you want too.