tjd333
26 Gainesville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
tjd333
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Well, here are the basics. I'm completely independent I have a house, car, and a good job. I have no children and I have never been married. I am very close with my family. I love football! Go dawgs!!!! I'm a big sports guy. I love nature and being outdoors. I always have projects going on when I'm not at work. So I stay pretty busy. I'm definitely a glass is half full kind of guy. If you want know any thing else just ask. Below is my mission statement for how I would like to live mylife. I stole it lol

"The focus of my life begins at home with family, loved ones and friends. I want to use my resources to create a secure environment that fosters love, learning, laughter and mutual success. I will protect and value integrity. I will admit and quickly correct my mistakes. I will be a self-starter. I will be a caring person. I will be a good listener with an open mind. I will continue to grow and learn. I will facilitate and celebrate the success of others.”
What I’m doing with my life
Working hard and enjoying every day
I’m really good at
Just being me all the time
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The only books I really read are financial or business related. Kinda boring lol

Top 5 movies:
1. Forest gump
2. Gladiator
3. Super Bad
4. 40 year old virgin
5. Wedding crashers

TV Shows
Survivor
The Big Bang theory
Alaska the last frontier
Tosh.0
Hawks basketball
UGA football
Falcons football
Braves baseball
The six things I could never do without
Family
Laughter
Sun
Chapstick
Tooth brush
Deodorant
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Things that I can actually control and make a difference
More