36Duluth, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is Tom and I just turned 32. I am originally from Chicago and moved to the Atlanta area about a year ago.

I like to exercise regularly and would like to find a woman who does the same. I believe keeping yourself in good physical shape shows that you respect your body. I exercise my brain consistently as well. I am always learning something new.

I find that a woman who is educated tends to be more ambitious. However it is not a womans knowledge I find attractive but her intellect. Besides that I like women who like to go out and have a good time or try something new.

I don't like women who use drugs or drink excessively on a regular basis. Good character and morals are what I am looking for. You don't have to be a supermodel to attract me, you just have to be self conscience of your looks.

With that said, I am looking for a woman I have the potential to fall in love with, not a woman to simply indulge in sexual pleasure with. If you think we have some similarities don't hesitate to send me a message.
What I’m doing with my life
I am working quite a bit. My job requires a great deal of confidentiality so I will not say much about it except that it involves improving the lives of others for the greater good. The one thing I do consistently is exercise daily.
I’m really good at
Doing anything I put my mind to. Specifically helping others to improve their lives. From stimulating a person mentally to transforming their body though physical training. I am very good with applications requiring an extensive knowledge of mathematics. A few would be:
-Analog Circuit Design
-Microcontroller Programming
-Software Programming using multidimensional arrays/matrices
-Digital Design using binary logic
-Communication System Analysis
and more...
The first things people usually notice about me
Is that I am physically fit, possess an intellect uncommon to most, very knowledgeable in many different subjects, but most important that I am a nice guy who treats others with respect.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Okay, I only read technical and informational books. A favorite would be "The Elegant Universe" by Brian Grene. I love almost all types of music. Some of my favorite bands would be Alice in Chains, Stone Temple Pilots, Megadeth, Tool, Guns 'N Roses, and some older Metallica. I don't watch tv shows on a regular basis except for Breaking Bad when it is on. I put the H2 channel on if I do watch television. I love movies and to pick one as a favorite would be impossible. One of my favorites would be Braveheart. My favorite genre would be Sci-Fi. And for food I like almost anything. Steak and crab legs is a nice combination.
Six things I could never do without
Water, Food, Heat, Gravity, Oxygen and Electricity. These are obvious things. Six not so obvious things would be music, football, women, my car, my family and my friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I can do to better my life and the life of the people I care about.
On a typical Friday night I am
Doing something different almost every Friday night. I think there should be nothing typical about a Friday night except for doing something you enjoy.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
It wouldn't be so private if I told you so unless we fall in love you will never know.
You should message me if
You would like to know more about me after reading my profile.
The two of us