34 Puchong Batu Dua Belas, Malaysia
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
hi, im Zoydan Teoh

Im a working professional in the morning, dreamer in the afternoon, dozer at night. Basically that's about myself...not really a boring type but sometimes i do bored myself out ... lol

I loved going to gym and my martial art class. Currently saving money to buy a bow and arrows, not to shoot or kill anybody but it's one my dream since a kid to own a bow and arrow. :)

Looking for alternatively a crazy and fun person

I am fun-loving, caring, and chatty person
What I’m doing with my life
Kinda boring shedule:
Morning: Dress up and getting ready to work, stuck in long traffic jam, busy checking and clearing emails

Afternoon: thinking what to eat for lunch, or maybe go for early lunch to avoid the "hunger mass"

Evening: thinking what to eat for dinner --- chap fan ? cook myself ? some routine home exercise that encompass my fav exercise bike, jogging and some weight lifting

Midnight: chilling out and slowly drifting of to sleep
I’m really good at
Martial arts ???? wahahaha !
The first things people usually notice about me
At first glance: happy go lucky

After first conversation: Friendly, joyful and open minded

After first date: can consider
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books :- rarely read books lately, why read when i can read online articles

Movies :- as long as it is in a genre of adventure, up for it

Music :- quite picky on musics. But as long as it sounds great to my ears, I'll definately loved it

Food :- as long as it is not too pretty ok. my favs are char kuey teow, japanese bento, sushi, and mostly japanese stuff but not korean...i cant stomach kimchi that well
The six things I could never do without
1. Money Rules!
2. Cellphone
3. GPS
4. Computer
5. Internet
6. Car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
1. How to earn more money without doing anything illegal ...
2. How to lose weight faster in a more effective manner
3. Where to get cool outdoor gadgets
4. Anything that i forgot to repair/fix in my house
5. Life partner ?
On a typical Friday night I am
1. In Cinema
2. Window shopping
3. Surfin Internet
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
to my future girlfriend only XP
You should message me if
you're looking for a fun-loving and caring person