tkdans
27 Ft Mitchell, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
tkdans
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey, I'm Tess!
- I'm a fun loving weirdo that's shy until I get to know someone.
- I'm an INFP/ENFP (exactly half and half on I and E) Props if you know what that means.
- I love my family and would do anything for them. My neice and nephew are my life.
- I am a sports fan Bengals, reds, and cyclones are my favorite to attend.
- I am a 4 year old at heart and have more fun at a park than a bar
- I don't drink much at all, usually the dd, but still enjoy going out
- I love dogs, like cats. Most animals are awesome in my book.
- I have my BA in fine art and can draw a mean stick figure. I carve weird pumpkins and dye eggs like a champ.
- I have my geeky moments, love star wars, TMNT (original more than the new stuff), 90s nickelodeon, Harry Potter...
- LOVE movies (anything but horror)
- I'm currently working on hitting the gym more often. Could definitely use a good gym buddy or someone that motivates me.

Wanna know more? Just ask. I don't bite...often.
What I’m doing with my life
I am a manager at a retail store for tween girls. I get to command a group of high schoolers while selling sparkles and ridiculous things like mermaid tails and emojii poop pillows.

In my free time I enjoy going out to local events, finding new places to eat, plotting world domination, and hitting the gym.
I’m really good at
Making people smile, remembering random stupid little facts, giving hugs, and punting a football (I won the punt pass and kick competition in the 4th and 6th grade, yup be jealous).
The first things people usually notice about me
Nobody has every told me...
That'd be a weird conversation, "Hey nice to meet you. I noticed your face/eyes/hair line, pretty cool lookin"
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Harry Potter, Hunger Games, Hyperbole and a Half (books that start with H apparently). Not a huge reader.

Movies: Anything but Horror. LOVE comedy, action, and romance. Soft spot in my heart for Pixar movies. "Life is Beautiful" is my favorite movie, it's Italian.

Shows: Impractical Jokers, Family Guy, Once Upon A Time, Pretty Little Liars, Food network. Im rewatch in House on Netflix.

Music: A little bit of everything. Bonus points if I can sing along in the car.

Food: I LOVE to cook. It's easier to list foods I don't like. Bacon (meaning more for you), Tomatoes, Popcorn...
Love trying ethnic foods, sushi or Indian food is always good.
The six things I could never do without
1. My Family
2. My Friends
3. My Phone (So i can keep in touch with family and friends)
4. My Car
5. Great Food
6. A nice pair of slacks
I spend a lot of time thinking about
-My future and what to do with it...
-Why are people willing to do so much for a Klondike bar?
-Why does dopey not have hair but the rest of the dwarfs are covered?
-What would my celebrity name be? Obviously, I'd have to change it. Just one name like Cher or Something completely different like Diplo? Maybe John Travolta could say my name and I could stick with whatever he says.
On a typical Friday night I am
Once im off work... Out with friends, hanging with my family having a game night, or curled up on the couch watching a movie... I'll try anything twice and love going new places
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
My guilty pleasures include:
-Sci Fi giant killer animal movies like piranhaconda and sharknado.
-Hallmark christmas movies
-Hockey fights
-Demolition derbies
You should message me if
If you are looking for a genuinely good girl and think we might hit it off or if you know a really good joke and would like to share it with me.
More