tlcowart
28 Dallas, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
tlcowart
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I have a job in Dallas area, right out of college. I'm fairly laid back, tend to say stupid stuff and slightly sarcastic. Sometimes I don't know when to bite my tongue. I am the best friend I can be with people, I don't like to be a wishy washy friend. Relationship wise, i'm pretty much the same, I like to do the best I can.
What I’m doing with my life
Moving near North Dallas for a job In the Addison/Farmer's Branch area.
I’m really good at
Really anything I put alot of focus into, such as playing/writing music using a guitar, some keyboard stuff for electronic type music as well. I am fairly decent at sports of all kinds, and always willing to learn other sports and hobbies and be good at them.
The first things people usually notice about me
I have no idea. I haven't really thought of this or asked this.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
books: Chuck Palahniuk, Dan Brown...not a big reader.
Movies: Midnight in Paris, 50/50, 500 days of Summer, Drive, the Warrior, the Chronicle, Inception, Donnie Darko.
tv shows: Parks and Rec, New Girl, Community, Breaking Bad, Vampire Diaries, Smallville, Archer...etc
music:Everything from country to rock to electronica.
examples: Jason Aldean, Billy Currington, Five Finger Death Punch, Shadows Fall, James Blake, Polica, Fun.
Newest: Polica, Heartless Bastards, Lana Del Rey, fun., The Weeknd, Drake, Frank Ocean.
The six things I could never do without
Guitar
Laptop/computer
A bible
Water
Oxygen
Sleep
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The right answer to the statement above.
On a typical Friday night I am
at a party or movies, hanging with friends, whatever seems to fit the night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have no clue what I'm doing most of the time.
You should message me if
Seem interested at all or would like to know more. I would definitely like to know at least one person while I make my transition to Dallas.
More