32 Costa Mesa, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Retired venture capitalist seeks female companion for world travel. ...oh wait that's someone else's life.

Former military. Current engineer. Full time awesome. I try to get to the gym a few times a week and still make time to enjoy life.

Message me if your interest is peaked.
What I’m doing with my life
Worrying less, enjoying more. Trying to figure out where to go from here, but not in a rush. I end up having crazy adventures along the way.
I’m really good at
Sarcastic humor
Over analyzing stuff
The first things people usually notice about me
My massive... aura of happiness.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Game of Thrones. The books and the show, but the books to a greater extent.
The six things I could never do without
My motorcycle
Comfortable bed a night
Cell phone so I can Google and Wikipedia random things that interest me.
Some sixth thing...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why people are driving so slow
How reality TV ever became a thing
On a typical Friday night I am
Saving the world or recuperating from the week. Friday nights can really go either way.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't separate colors and whites when I do the laundry.
You should message me if
You are at least half as awesome as I am.

You laugh like its your job.

You are smoking hot. Everyone is thinking it, I'm just throwing it out there. =)

You think we could have good time together.