tmekeeper
31 Warner Robins, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
tmekeeper
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
im just a normal type of guy. im who i am and i ecpect nothing else from anyone. be who you are. im 24 yrs old, 6' tall i have dark brow hair and i have silver/grey hair coming in. its a curse from my mothers side of the family.
i like to read, write, play games. i love to cook and bake. when i find a new type of dish that i like i go and make it my own. sometimes its even better than before.
i am a bit tired of play this game of messageing someone and get nothing back, i know that people have a type that they like but be a decent human being and at least say "not my type" or "not interested".
I am strong, loveable, and willing
What I’m doing with my life
right now im in school to get a degree in business admin. technology. i do have 2 technical certificate in criminal justice one in Law Enforcement Investigations Assistant and one in Law Enforcement Specialist. i try to live my life to the fullest.
I’m really good at
being my self. i try not to follow what other people say and do. its best to just be your-self. you can get a lot farther with that than anything else.
The first things people usually notice about me
my eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
books- to ride a silver broomstick, to stir a magickal cauldron, to light a scared flame, all three by silver ravenwolf. the harry potter collection. pratical magick, most books by steven king and dean koontzs,Twilight, city of bones, city of ashes, city of glass.

movies- the craft, Tomb Raider1&2, Harry Potter(all Of Them)pratical magick, just about any that are good. some of the newest ones are jumper, eagle eye, one missed call, Twilight.

TV Shows: Will And Grace, Csi Miami,Csi Vegas, Charmed, the closer, levarge, Buffy The Vampire Slayer, Angel, Anime (most of what is on adult swim on sat. night.) cooking shows.;.

Music: mostly anything that has a good beat. but i do like pink, Disturbed, effile 65, some of britany, Katy Perry,.
The six things I could never do without
1)my friends
2)my phone
3)my computer
4)my pets
I spend a lot of time thinking about
well i spent time thinking about the normal things. like the bills and what to cook for dinner. latley its been about what homework did i have to do. and did i finish the project for class. other times i sit and think about what i am doing in life. and where i am going to be in a few years.
On a typical Friday night I am
sitting home studying lol right now my life is mostly school. someone please help me get a life again lol would love to go out and hang with some people that arent in my class from time to time. help me get my mind off school for a while :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
hmm well there is nothing that i wouldnt admit if you took the time to ask me, im honest when i talk to people i dont see a point in lieing to someone.
You should message me if
you want to get to know me more, also if you want to hangout sometime. you never know what may come from a simple hello. i promise i wont bite at first hehe.:)
More