tmenator
69 Belleville, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
tmenator
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a 67-year-old straight male who was widowed in 2005. I have an adult son living in Toronto. My location is listed as Belleville as it is the closest location OKCupid will accept. I live in the village of Stirling, ON, about 22 km northwest of Belleville. I joined this board by chance when a friend sent me a related link. My principal hobby used to be amateur astronomy. I find the with the receipt of a digital camera as a birthday gift from my son, photography is my current interest. You can see some of my work at:

http://www.flickr.com/photos/bobolink/

I'm an atheist interested in history, photography, science fiction and astronomy. My favourite team is the Toronto Argonauts. I love Carol Reed's movie The Third Man

I am humourous, loving, and kind
What I’m doing with my life
I'm retired.
I’m really good at
I like cooking but I'm not yet good at it. I am becoming a better photographer.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm fat
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
A. The Day the Universe Changed
B. The Third Man, The Manchurian Candidate, Lord of the Rings Trilogy
C. Sibelius, Rachmaninoff, Berlioz
D. The Chinese food at Savoury House in Stirling, Ontario
The six things I could never do without
Music
Books
Radio
Internet
Insulin
Cashews
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How the world works.
On a typical Friday night I am
On the computer
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a fetish for women who wear nylons and garter belts, especially to bed. Have never gotten adjusted to heels in bed.
You should message me if
You find me interesting and you are OK with my age.
More