22 Ruston, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a fun loving and caring girl. I give 110 % in a relationship.i love going traveling and meeting new people. I have a puppy that means the world to me i don't know what i would do with out him. my family and friends mean the world to me.

I'm pretty easy to know I love going out and having a good time with friends but I also like just relaxing ,bowling, shopping and being in the outdoors. My name is Theresa. I'm from a small town in NY. I'll be going to at Louisiana Tech next fall. my favorite color is green. I want to become a software engineer. I also love working with little kids. I can be a geek at times but that's what make me who I am today. You can add me on instagram @tshufelt9410
What I’m doing with my life
im going to college full time for computer engineering and business.
I’m really good at
bowling, kayaking, biking, quads
The first things people usually notice about me
my smile and dimple on my one side and my eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
books- Nicholas Sparks,
movies- safe haven, the lucky one, transformers, fast and furious all of them, notebook, dear john, last song, matrix, and other action and romantic movies
The six things I could never do without
1. family
2. friends
3. phone
4. job
6. health
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my future and what i want to do with my life.
You should message me if
Down to earth person, someone I can enjoy being around and can make me happy. I want someone who knows how to treat a girl right and just doesn't want one thing. I'm not here to play games or anything. Only message if you serious.