29 Bradenton, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm kinda new to the area, still trying to find my way around. I take work very seriously so when I'm not working I'm very clear minded. There's not enough time in a day. Unfortunately!! I moved to Bradenton for my job, and like it so far. I'm into sports, fishing, traveling, (mainly cruises) darts, beer, poker, country music, and of course the beach!! If you wanna know more, hit me up!
What I’m doing with my life
Working in my career, living life, and getting settled in over here.
I’m really good at
Everything........ Well anything I want to be good at anyway!
The first things people usually notice about me
My very nice ass, I get complemented on it everywhere I go.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite music is definitely country! I like other stuff to, but find myself always listening to country.

I read anything that interests me. Which is usually a lot. Lol
The six things I could never do without
Friends / Family
The beach
Food and water
A job
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Everything........... I'm serious this time! Lol
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually working, than seeing where it will go from there.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You gotta work for that one, I'm not just putting it out there.
You should message me if
You wanna know more, and you have something other to say that just hi, or a misspelled what's up!!