31Cambridge, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey Guys (and Gals),

Graduate student living in Cambridge. I went to college in Florida but decided to move out of state for grad school. It's been four years so far; just been focusing on school and have been dating off and on for a while. While casual dating is nice, I think it would be even better if I found someone with whom I can share a connection. Are you that guy? Msg me :-)

Interested in meeting cool girls as well. As long as you're honest about how my shirt looks, I'll tell you if the muffin tops are getting to big :P

Interests include but not limited to: beach, running, gym, chemistry, biology, all music, gadgets, I LOVE MAC COMPUTERS, pharma/biotech/tech, LGBT issues, politics, sailing, pubs, bars, clubs, cars, parties, traveling, and 420 :D
What I’m doing with my life
I'm in school so I can pursue a career in medicine discovery and manufacturing that, hopefully, won't be shipped over seas. On the side, I'm looking for a dude to keep me busy, while at the same time, I'm trying not to fall for my str8 friends haha.

I'm just trying to enjoy life as much as possible while in grad school full time.
I’m really good at
I'm always willing to do favors for friends often times going out of my way even when I shouldn't. It's important for me to be loyal to the people I care about. Unfortunately I just recently learned that this doesn't work with some people.

Setting up too many goals for myself. I have daily goals, weekly and monthly goals but typically can't meet all of them.

At putting my heart into tight relationships with people. If I consider you a close friend, I WILL text you all the time, at least everyday because I would want for us to be involved in each others lives in a meaningful way.

Being a good listener. If you're having a bad day I want to hear about it. But as part of the deal, I'm going to give you my take on your situation :P
The first things people usually notice about me
For people in general: Is that I might some sort of mix between black and something else. Really, I have heard it all. "Are you hispanic? Are you Mexican? Are you Indian (sorry but one of the worst ones...).

My dad is African American and my mother is Korean.

People notice my smile, and some accuse me of obsessed with bleaching my teeth but I swear I don't.

For guys I like: they notice wonderful things about me when I take off my clothes...(sarcasm)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Food: I LOVE FOOD, Italian, Indian, Spanish, Korean, Japanese, Thai, Mexican, and NEW ENGLAND SEA FOOD :-D

Comedy = Anchorman, but Ted was awesome too
Drama = Brokeback Mountain, Good Will Hunting
Action/Suspense = Any Jason Bourne Movie
Documentary = Waiting for Superman

Shows: I don't know....will you show me a good time?
No seriously...BILL MAHER IS GOD, The Daily Show, Corbert Report, South Park, Family Guy.....anything that I can find on TV to make me laugh at 2 AM as I'm eating junk because I just 420'd.

Books : anything political or current events, philosophical, workout/ health, self-help, chem/bio/tech articles.
Six things I could never do without
(no particular order)
Gay Men
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I'm going to do when I stop work for the day or where I'm going to do on the weekends. Other than working out, I spend most of my energy on my work.
On a typical Friday night I am
Texting everyone and seeing what they are doing. Going out for me usually involves alcohol or 420, then going to downtown or going to a really good house party. I can stay in as well but my work is stressful so I try to make the most of my weekends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I find Cable News to be entertaining to watch.
You should message me if
if you wanna talk let me know!
The two of us